CDT MT13: Benchmark Trailhead to Badger Pass

0.00 out of 5
View Topo Map


Section 13 of the CDT in Montana runs for 84.3 miles from the Benchmark Trailhead to Badger Pass. Along the way, the trail passes through the Bob Marshall Wilderness and passes by Deadman Hill, Red Butte, the Chinese Wall, Prairie Reef, Slategoat Mountain, Lone Butte, Redhead Peak, Three Sisters South, Three Sisters North, Lookout Mountain, Hahn Peak, Lake Levale, Table Mountain, Kevan Mountain, Pentagon Mountain, Bowl Creek, Bowl Mountain, Mount Field, and Pondera County HP.
Trail length: 84 miles
  • Add to 'Trail wishlist'
  • Add to 'My trails'
  • Posted by Greg Heil on March 19, 2013


    Create a free Tripleblaze account to get directions to this hiking trail.

    Trail System

    Continental Divide Trail: Montana

    Questions   [ask a question]

    Note: You're not logged in. If you'd like to associate this post with your account, login now.
    Ask a question
    Notify me when anyone replies
    Be the first to review this trail and earn free Tripleblaze stickers!

    Reviews of CDT MT13: Benchmark Trailhead to Badger Pass

    No reviews yet. Add your hiking trail review!

    Hiking Trail Recommendations

    No recommendations yet.
    CDT MT13: Benchmark Trailhead to Badger Pass 0.00 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 0 user reviews.

    Montana Outdoor Lists

    Montana Camping
    Montana Trail Running
    Montana Hiking Trails
    Montana Skiing
    Montana Mountain Bike Trails
    Montana Caves